ATLETRIX TENNIS ACADEMY

ATLETRIX TENNIS ACADEMY

Club
Competiciones
Poster
  • Tennis . 55 participants
  • Saturday, May 7, 2022
  • Finishes on the Sunday, June 19, 2022
  • Atlètic Terrassa Hockey Club, Terrassa, Province of Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain
Poster
  • Tennis . 94 participants
  • Saturday, December 18, 2021
  • Finished on the Friday, February 25, 2022
  • ATLETIIC TERRASSA H.C., Terrassa, Province of Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain
Poster
  • Tennis . 28 participants
  • Saturday, November 6, 2021
  • Finishes on the Sunday, May 29, 2022
Poster
  • Tennis . 46 participants
  • Monday, October 18, 2021
  • Finishes on the Tuesday, May 31, 2022
  • Registrations are open from the 10/2/21 to the 5/29/22
  • Atlètic Terrassa Hockey Club, Terrassa, Province of Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain
Poster
  • Tennis . 9 participants
  • Wednesday, October 13, 2021
  • Finishes on the Wednesday, June 15, 2022
  • Atlètic Terrassa Hockey Club, Terrassa, Province of Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain
.
Clasificación
P Player P PM WG LG SW SL SD WG LG DJ
7 3 2 1 2 1 1 16 13 3
7 3 2 1 2 1 1 16 16 0
5 3 1 2 1 2 -1 16 17 -1
5 3 1 2 1 2 -1 14 16 -2
Standings ordered by: Total points, Sets difference, Game difference.
Won: 3 points. Lost: 1 points. Drawn: 0 puntos.
.
Mini Tennis 1
.
Noticias
.
.